STATE OF ORIGIN GAME 2

Mate against mate. State against state.  Catch all the action of State of Origin 2024 series on the big screens across the entire venue at Silverwater Hotel!

With live entertainment pre and post game, $19 jugs for RewardMe Members from 6pm and late night food specials , there is no better place to catch all the action LIVE & LOUD than Silverwater Hotel.

Local’s Launch

It’s time to celebrate!
 
Join us from 4-6pm on Friday June 28th to celebrate the opening of our exciting new Kitchen & menu!
 
Enjoy roaming canapes, complimentary drinks & live music.
 
When: Friday June 28th 4- 6pm
Where: The Public bar at Silverwater Hotel
 
Walk in’s welcome 

 

UFC 303!

UFC 303 is coming this June 30!

Book your spot at Silverwater Hotel and catch all the UFC 303 action LIVE & LOUD on the big screen!

  • Food Specials!
  • New Kitchen & Menu!
 
– When: From 12:00pm Sunday June 30th
– Where: Silverwater Hotel Sports Bar
 
Book online now!

TRIVIA IS BACK!

Trivia Tuesday returns with an all-new prize pool! All-new Trivia host! Plus, an all-new Kitchen & Menu!
 
$400 WEEKLY PRIZE POOL!
BONUS BEER JUGS, COCKTAILS & DESSERTS
FREE TO PLAY
 
Keep an eye on our socials for our new kitchen launch date & new menu release.
 
When: Tuesday June 25th from 7pm
Hosted by Time For Trivia
 
Book your table now!

LIVE MUSIC EVERY NIGHT!

Silverwater Hotel is the place to enjoy live music EVERY NIGHT OF THE WEEK!

Join us from 7pm every day & soak up the incredible sounds of local talented artists performing live in the Bistro through dinner service.

JUNE 2024 

Saturday 8th June Nick Marcus
Sunday 9th June Jordan Dibou
Monday 10th June Micheal Samuel
Tuesday 11th June Jasmine O’Brien
Wednesday 12th June Jordyn Richards
Thursday 13th June Richie Branco
Friday 14th June Mason Rutzou
Saturday 15th June BOUKABOU
Sunday 16th June Alyssa Cavaleri
Monday 17th June Tommy Francisco
Tuesday 18th June David Craig
Wednesday 19th June Jordan Dibou
Thursday 20th June Jordyn Richards
Friday 21st June Brant Donlan
Saturday 22nd June Olivia Dennis
Sunday 23rd June Michael Samuel
Monday 24th June Jordan Dibou
Tuesday 25th June Richie Branco
Wednesday 26th June Charlie Owen
Thursday 27th June Alyssa Cavaleri
Friday 28th June Tommy Francisco
Saturday 29th June Cody Luke
Sunday 30th June Sonali Esha

Let's start planning enquire today!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.